SchoolShopOnline

 ALL 13-19 YEAR REGIONAL TEAM SPORTS ARE PAID VIA MET NORTH SSOL WEBSITE. Except Swimming, Cross Country and Track and Field which is paid on PRD.

All Pine Rivers District School Sports trials fees will now be paid on the School Shop Online website -


Read more

Important Information

If your child is interested in trialling for adistrict sport:

Students can only trail for a district or regional school sport by being nominated through their school.

Inform theSport teacher at school,they are interested in trialling for a sport.

Schools will nominate the student through to the coach or convenorof the sport, they will receive information and permission forms. Principals sign off on the permission form which allows the child to attend.
Read more

Upcoming events

    January Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Pine Rivers District 12-19 years Volleyball Trials - Details February Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Pine Rivers District 16-19 year Netball Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 13-15 year Netball Trails - Details Pine Rivers District Boys 13-15 year AFL Trials - Details Pine River District 12&U Girls Basketball Trials - Details Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Pine River District 12&U Boys Basketball Trials - Details Thursday, 8 February 2018 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Monday, 12 February 2018 Pine Rivers District 19&U Boys Football (Soccer) Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 19&U Girls Football (Soccer) Trials - Details Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Swimming Carnival - Details Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 15 February 2018 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Monday, 19 February 2018 Pine Rivers District U15 & U18yr Rugby League Trials - Details Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 22 February 2018 Pine Rivers District 13-15 year Girls AFL Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 12yr&U AFL Trials - Details Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Monday, 26 February 2018 Pine Rivers District 18&U Girls and Boys Basketball Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 15yrs & under Boys and Girls Basketball Trials - Details Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details March Thursday, 1 March 2018 Pine Rivers District Netball Trials 12yr and Under - Details Pine Rivers District 12&U Hockey Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 11&U Netball Trials - Details Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 2 March 2018 Gala Day Term 1 - Details Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Pine Rivers District 13-15 year Boys Touch Football Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 13-15yrs Girls Touch Football Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 16-18 year Boys Touch Football Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 16-18 year Girls Touch Football Trials - Details Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Pine Rivers District U11 & U12 Rugby League Trials - Details Thursday, 8 March 2018 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 9 March 2018 Gala Day Term 1 - Details Monday, 12 March 2018 Pine Rivers District 12y&U Boys and Girls Football (Soccer) Trials - Details Wednesday, 14 March 2018 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 15 March 2018 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 22 March 2018 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Monday, 26 March 2018 Pine Rivers District 15year and under Girls Football(Soccer)Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 15year and under Boys Football(Soccer)Trials - Details April Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 19 April 2018 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Monday, 23 April 2018 Pine Rivers District U15 Rugby Union Trials - Details Thursday, 26 April 2018 Pine Rivers District 12y&U Boys and Girls Touch Football Trials - Details Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sport - Details May Wednesday, 2 May 2018 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Thursday, 3 May 2018 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Friday, 4 May 2018 Pine Rivers District 10-19yrs Cross Country Trials - Details Tuesday, 8 May 2018 Pine Rivers District 12y&U Rugby Union Trials - Details Wednesday, 9 May 2018 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Thursday, 10 May 2018 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Monday, 14 May 2018 Pine Rivers District 12y&U Boys and Girls Tennis Trials - Details Thursday, 31 May 2018 Pine Rivers District 12y&U Softball Trials - Details June Monday, 4 June 2018 Pine Rivers District U15 Girls Rugby League Trials - Details Pine Rivers District U12 Girls Rugby League Trials - Details Friday, 8 June 2018 Gala Day Term 2 - Details Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 14 June 2018 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 15 June 2018 Gala Day Term 2 - Details Wednesday, 20 June 2018 Pine Rivers District U12 Girls AFL Trials - Details Thursday, 21 June 2018 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details July Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 19 July 2018 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 26 July 2018 Pine Rivers District 12y&U Cricket Trials - Details Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details August Monday, 6 August 2018 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Track and Field Carnival - Details Tuesday, 7 August 2018 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Track and Field Carnival - Details Wednesday, 8 August 2018 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Track and Field Carnival - Details

Updates

Congratulations to Holy Spirit School who won the Development Cup for the BoysU12 Rugby League. mixed team

GALA DAY DRAWS ARE AVAILABLE UNDER INTERSCHOOL SPORTS

Parents purchasing apparel on School Shop Online - Please inform coach or team manager of your purchases so they can arrange for collection.

Students who would like to be nominated for a district sport trialare to collect Permission TrialFormsand Trial Information Form from your School Sport Teacher.
Read more

PRDSS
c/- Bray Park State High School Bray Park QLD 4500 Australia
Contact: Helen Browne
Tel: (07) 3881 6649 or 3480 7322 Fax: hbrow120@eq.edu.au
URL: http://www.pineriverssport.qld.edu.au

© Copyright 2005 - 2017  PRDSS

Acknowledgements