Updates

District Cross Country Order of Events and Course Map uploaded in District Sports.

Swimming Badges have arrived

GALA DAY SPORTDRAWS ARE AVAILABLE UNDER INTERSCHOOL SPORTS
Read more

Upcoming events

    April Thursday, 26 April 2018 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sport - Details May Tuesday, 1 May 2018 Met North Regional 13-15yr Girls and 13-16yr Boys Football Trials - Details Wednesday, 2 May 2018 Met North Regional 10-12yr Boys and Girls Football Trials - Details Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Thursday, 3 May 2018 Met North Regional 10-12yr Boys and Girls Football Trials - Details Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Friday, 4 May 2018 Pine Rivers District 10-19yrs Cross Country Trials - Details Tuesday, 8 May 2018 Pine Rivers District 10-12y Rugby Union Trials - Details Wednesday, 9 May 2018 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Met North Regional 10-12yr Rugby League Trials - Details Thursday, 10 May 2018 Met North Regional 10-12yr Rugby League Trials - Details Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Monday, 14 May 2018 Pine Rivers District 10-12y Boys and Girls Tennis Trials - Details Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Met North Regional 14-15yr Rugby Union Trials - Details Met North Regional 12-19y Golf Trials - Details Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Met North Regional 10-12yr Boys and Girls Touch Football Trials - Details Thursday, 31 May 2018 Pine Rivers District 10-12y Softball Trials - Details June Monday, 4 June 2018 Pine Rivers District 11-12yr Girls Rugby League Trials - Details Pine Rivers District U15 Girls Rugby League Trials - Details Tuesday, 5 June 2018 Met North Regional 10-19year Cross Country Trials - Details Friday, 8 June 2018 Gala Day Term 2 - Details Tuesday, 12 June 2018 Met North Regional 11-12yr Rugby Union Trials - Details Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Met North Regional 11-12yr Rugby Union Trials - Details Thursday, 14 June 2018 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 15 June 2018 Gala Day Term 2 - Details Tuesday, 19 June 2018 Met North Regional 10-12yr Tennis Trials - Details Wednesday, 20 June 2018 Pine Rivers District 10-12yr Girls AFL Trials - Details Thursday, 21 June 2018 Met North 14-15yr Girls Rugby League Trials - Details Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details July Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 19 July 2018 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Met North Regional 10-12yr Girls Softball Trials - Details Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 26 July 2018 Met North Regional Girls 11-12yr Rugby League Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 10-12y Cricket Trials - Details Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details August Wednesday, 1 August 2018 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 2 August 2018 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Monday, 6 August 2018 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Track and Field Carnival - Details Tuesday, 7 August 2018 Met North Regional 10-12yr Girls AFL Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Track and Field Carnival - Details Wednesday, 8 August 2018 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Track and Field Carnival - Details Thursday, 9 August 2018 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 16 August 2018 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Wednesday, 22 August 2018 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 23 August 2018 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Wednesday, 29 August 2018 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Met North Regional 10-12 year Track and Field Championships - Details Thursday, 30 August 2018 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Met North Regional 10-19 year Track and Field Championships - Details Friday, 31 August 2018 Gala Day Term 3 - Details Met North Regional 13-19 year Track and Field Championships - Details September Tuesday, 4 September 2018 Met North Regional 13-14yr Boys Cricket Trials - Details Met North Regional 13-15yr years Girls Cricket - Details Wednesday, 5 September 2018 Met North Regional 10-12yr Boys Cricket Trials - Details Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 6 September 2018 Met North Regional 10-12yr Girls Cricket Trials - Details Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Met North Regional Boys 10-12yr Cricket - Details Friday, 7 September 2018 Gala Day Term 3 - Details Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 13 September 2018 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sport - Details Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sport - Details Thursday, 20 September 2018 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sport - Details October Friday, 26 October 2018 Gala Day Term 4 - Details

SchoolShopOnline

All Pine Rivers District School Sports trials feesare tobe paid on the School Shop Online website - 48 hours prior to the trail date. 

ALL 13-19 YEAR REGIONAL TEAM SPORTS ARE PAID VIA MET NORTH SSOL WEBSITE. Except Swimming, Cross Country and Track and Field which is paid on PRD.


Read more

Important Information

If your child is interested in trialling for adistrict sport:

Students can only trail for a district or regional school sport by being nominated through their school.

Inform theSport teacher at school,they are interested in trialling for a sport.

Schools will nominate the student through to the coach or convenorof the sport, they will receive information and permission forms. Principals sign off on the permission form which allows the child to attend.
Read more

PRDSS
c/- Bray Park State High School Bray Park QLD 4500 Australia
Contact: Helen Browne
Tel: (07) 3881 6649 or 3480 7322 Fax: hbrow120@eq.edu.au
URL: http://www.pineriverssport.qld.edu.au

© Copyright 2005 - 2018  PRDSS

Acknowledgements