SchoolShopOnline

All Pine Rivers District School Sports trials fees will now be paid on the School Shop Online website -

https://schoolshoponline.net.au/pineriverssports/index.aspx


Read more

Important Information

REMEMBER TO BRINGPERMISSION FORMS

there forms must besigned by parents andschool Principalandbe at all sportevents.

These can be obtained from your School Sport Coordinator.

Trial Fees must be paidvia School Shop Online 48 hours prior to the event.

If for medical reasons you can't attend a district trial, contact hbrow120@eq.edu.au with your medical certificate attached for a refund.
Read more

Upcoming events

    February Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Pine Rivers District 19 years and under Volleyball Trials - Details Wednesday, 8 February 2017 Pine River District 12&U Boys Basketball Trials - Details Pine River District 12&U Girls Basketball Trials - Details Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Met North Regional 12-19yrs Volleyball Trials - Details Met North Regional 18yrs & Under Baseball Trials - Details Met North Regional 19&U Girls Softball Trials - Details Met North Regional 19&U Tennis Trials - Details Pine Rivers District U15 Netball Trails - Details Pine Rivers District U19 Netball Trials - Details Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Swimming Carnival - Details Thursday, 16 February 2017 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Monday, 20 February 2017 Pine Rivers District 12yr&U AFL Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 15yrs & under Boys and Girls Basketball Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 19yrs&U Hockey Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 19&U Girls Football (Soccer) Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 19&U Boys Football (Soccer) Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 18&U Girls and Boys Basketball Trials - Details Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Met North Regional 10-12year Swimming Championships - Details Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Met North Regional 13-19year Swimming Championships - Details Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 23 February 2017 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Monday, 27 February 2017 Pine Rivers District 15 & 18yr Rugby League Trials - Details Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Met North Regional U15 & U19 Netball Trials - Details Met North Regional 15&U Boys AFL Trials - Details March Wednesday, 1 March 2017 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 2 March 2017 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Tuesday, 7 March 2017 Met North Regional U15 & U19 Boys & Girls Basketball Trials - Details Met North Regional 19&U Boys & Girls Hockey Trials - Details Wednesday, 8 March 2017 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Pine Rivers District 12&U Rugby League Trials - Details Thursday, 9 March 2017 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 10 March 2017 Gala Day Term 1 - Details Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Met North Regional Squash Trials - Details Met North Regional 16&U Girls AFL Trials - Details Met North Regional U15 & U18 Rugby League Trials - Details Met North Regional 12&U Girls and Boys Basketball Trials - Details Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Pine Rivers District 15&U Boys Touch Football Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 15yrs & U Girls Touch Football Trials - Details Met North Regional 14&U Baseball Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 18&U Boys and Girls Touch Football Trials - Details Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 16 March 2017 Pine Rivers District 12&U Hockey Trials - Details Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 17 March 2017 Gala Day Term 1 - Details Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Pine Rivers District 12&U Boys and Girls Football (Soccer) Trials - Details Thursday, 23 March 2017 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Monday, 27 March 2017 Pine Rivers District 11&U Netball Trials - Details Pine Rivers District Netball Trials 12yr and Under - Details Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Met North Regional U15 & U18 Boys and Girls Touch Football Trials - Details Met North Regional U12 AFL Trials - Details Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 30 March 2017 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Met North Regional U12 AFL Trials - Details April Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Pine Rivers District 15year and under Boys & Girls Football(Soccer)Trials - Details Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Pine Rivers District 12&U Boys and Girls Touch Football Trials - Details Thursday, 20 April 2017 Met North Regional 12&U Hockey Trials - Details Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Monday, 24 April 2017 Pine Rivers District 12&U Boys and Girls Tennis Trials - Details Wednesday, 26 April 2017 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Met North Regional 12&U Boys and Girls Football (Soccer) Trials - Details Thursday, 27 April 2017 Met North Regional 12&U Boys and Girls Football (Soccer) Trials - Details Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sport - Details May Tuesday, 2 May 2017 Met North Regional 15&U Boys and Girls Football (Soccer) Trials - Details Met North Regional 12&U Netball Trials - Details Wednesday, 3 May 2017 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Met North Regional 12&U Rugby League Trials - Details Thursday, 4 May 2017 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Met North Regional 12&U Rugby League Trials - Details Friday, 5 May 2017 Pine Rivers District 10-19yrs Cross Country Trials - Details Tuesday, 9 May 2017 Pine Rivers District 15yr and Under Rugby Union Trial - Details Pine Rivers District 12&U Rugby Union Trials - Details Wednesday, 10 May 2017 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Thursday, 11 May 2017 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Monday, 15 May 2017 Met North Regional 12-19y Golf Trials - Details Wednesday, 17 May 2017 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 18 May 2017 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Tuesday, 23 May 2017 Met North Regional 14-15yr Rugby Union Trials - Details Wednesday, 24 May 2017 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 25 May 2017 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Met North Regional 12&U Tennis Trials - Details Wednesday, 31 May 2017 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Met North Regional 12&U Boys and Girls Touch Football Trials - Details June Thursday, 1 June 2017 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Tuesday, 6 June 2017 Met North Regional 10-19year Cross Country Trials - Details Wednesday, 7 June 2017 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 8 June 2017 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 9 June 2017 Gala Day Term 2 - Details Tuesday, 13 June 2017 Met North Regional 12&U Rugby Union Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 12&U Softball Trials - Details Wednesday, 14 June 2017 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Met North Regional 12&U Rugby Union Trials - Details Thursday, 15 June 2017 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 16 June 2017 Gala Day Term 2 - Details Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 22 June 2017 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details July Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details

Updates

BRISBANE PRIMARY SCHOOL RUGBY LEAGUE HELD IT'S GRAND FINAL AT SUNCORP STADIUM ON 26 AUGUST.

CONGRATULATIONS TO U12 BOYS AND U12 GIRLS RUGBY LEAGUE TEAMS& BERNIE GRIFFITH (COACH) AND NICOLE STEVENS (MANAGER), BOTH TEAMS WON THEIR GRAND FINAL!
Read more

Pine Rivers District School Sport
c/- Pine Rivers High School Strathpine QLD 4500 Australia
Contact: Helen Browne
Tel: (07) 3881 4755 or 3480 7333 Fax: hbrow120@eq.edu.au
URL: http://www.pineriverssport.qld.edu.au

© Copyright 2005 - 2017  Pine Rivers District School Sport

Acknowledgements