Updates

2020 bring a change of processes and forms for District and Regional Sport Trials.
Read more

Upcoming events

    February Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Pine River District 10-12yr Girls Basketball Trials - Details Pine River District 10-12yr Boys Basketball Trials - Details Thursday, 6 February 2020 Pine Rivers District 16-19yr Volleyball Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 12-15yr Volleyball Trials - Details Met North Regional 15-19yr Male Cricket Trials - Details Monday, 10 February 2020 Met North Regional 13-19yr Female Softball Trials - Details Met North Regional 13-19yr Male Softball Trials - Details Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Met North Regional 14-18yr Baseball Trials - Details Met North Regional 12-15yr & 16-19yr Volleyball Trials - Details Met North Regional 12-14yr Baseball Trials - Details Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Met North Regional 13-19yr Tennis Trials - Details Thursday, 13 February 2020 Pine Rivers District 13-15yr Netball Trails - Details Pine Rivers District 16-19yr Netball Trials - Details Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Swimming Carnival - Details Thursday, 20 February 2020 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Monday, 24 February 2020 Pine Rivers District 16-18yr Female Basketball Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 16-18yr Male Basketball Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 13-15yr Female Basketball Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 13-15yr Boys Basketball Trials - Details Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Pine Rivers District 17-19yr Boys Football (Soccer) Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 13-16yr Male Football Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 16-19yr Girls Football (Soccer) Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 13-15yr Female Football Trials - Details Met North Regional 13-15yr & 16-19yr Netball Trials - Details Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Pine Rivers District 14-15yr Rugby League Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 16-18yr Rugby League Trials - Details Met North Regional 10-12year Swimming Championships - Details Thursday, 27 February 2020 Met North Regional 13-19year Swimming Championships - Details March Monday, 2 March 2020 Pine Rivers District 10-11yr Netball Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 10-12yr AFL Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 10-12yr Netball Trials - Details Tuesday, 3 March 2020 Pine Rivers District 10-12yr Rugby League Trials - Details Wednesday, 4 March 2020 Pine Rivers District 16-18yr Male Touch Football Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 13-15yrs Female Touch Football Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 16-18yr Female Touch Football Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 13-15yr Male Touch Football Trials - Details Thursday, 5 March 2020 Pine Rivers District 10-12yr Hockey Trials - Details Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Thursday, 12 March 2020 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Wednesday, 18 March 2020 Pine Rivers District 10-12y Boys and Girls Football Trials - Details Thursday, 19 March 2020 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 26 March 2020 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 27 March 2020 Gala Day Term 1 - Details April Thursday, 2 April 2020 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 23 April 2020 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 30 April 2020 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details May Friday, 1 May 2020 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Cross Country Trials - Details Tuesday, 5 May 2020 Pine Rivers District 10-12y Boys and Girls Touch Football Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 10-12y Boys and Girls Tennis Trials - Details Wednesday, 6 May 2020 Pine Rivers District 11-12y Rugby Union Trials - Details Thursday, 7 May 2020 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 8 May 2020 Primary Inter School Sport - Details Thursday, 14 May 2020 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 21 May 2020 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Tuesday, 26 May 2020 Met North Regional 10-19year Cross Country Trials - Details Thursday, 28 May 2020 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 29 May 2020 Primary Inter School Sports - Details June Friday, 12 June 2020 Gala Day Term 2 - Details Friday, 19 June 2020 Primary Inter School Sports - Details July Wednesday, 15 July 2020 Pine Rivers District 10-12y Cricket Trials - Details Thursday, 16 July 2020 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 23 July 2020 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Wednesday, 29 July 2020 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Track and Field Carnival - Details Thursday, 30 July 2020 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Track and Field Carnival - Details Friday, 31 July 2020 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Track and Field Carnival - Details August Thursday, 6 August 2020 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 7 August 2020 Primary Inter School Sports - Details Thursday, 13 August 2020 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 14 August 2020 Gala Day Term 3 - Details Thursday, 20 August 2020 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 21 August 2020 Primary Inter School Sports - Details Wednesday, 26 August 2020 Met North Regional 10-19 year Track and Field Championships - Details Thursday, 27 August 2020 Met North Regional 10-19 year Track and Field Carnival - Details Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 28 August 2020 Met North Regional 10-19 year Track and Field Championships - Details September Thursday, 3 September 2020 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sport - Details Thursday, 10 September 2020 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sport - Details Friday, 11 September 2020 Primary Inter School Sport - Details October Friday, 23 October 2020 Gala Day Term 4 - Details

SchoolShopOnline

Pine Rivers District School Sports nomination trial feesare tobe paid on the Pine Rivers District School Shop Online website - 48 hours prior to the trail date.  


Read more

Important Information

Studentsinterested in trialling for adistrict sport:

Students can only trail for district or regional school sportwhen nominated through their school.

Studentsinform theSport teacher at school,they are interested in trialling for a sport.

Schools will nominate the student through to the coach or convenorof the sport.Students will receive trial district trial information package withconsent forms. Principals sign and stamp theconsent form, giving studentspermissionto attend.
Read more

PRDSS
c/- Burpengary State Secondary College Burpengary QLD 4505 Australia
Contact: Helen Browne
Tel: BPSS - 3480 7322 Fax: BSSC - 3481 6384
URL: http://www.pineriverssport.qld.edu.au

© Copyright 2005 - 2019  PRDSS

Acknowledgements