Updates

2019 Draft Combined Sport Calendar is available below

Parents purchasing apparel on School Shop Online - Please inform coach or team manager of your purchases so they can arrange for collection.

Students who would like to be nominated for a district sport trialare to collect Permission TrialFormsand Trial Information Form from your School Sport Teacher.
Read more

Upcoming events

    February Thursday, 7 February 2019 Pine Rivers District 12-19yr Volleyball Trials - Details Monday, 11 February 2019 Pine Rivers District 16-19yr Netball Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 13-15yr Netball Trails - Details Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Met North Regional 14-18yr Baseball Trials - Details Met North Regional 12-19yr Volleyball Trials - Details Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Pine Rivers District 17-19yr Boys Football (Soccer) Trials - Details Pine River District 10-12yr Boys Basketball Trials - Details Pine River District 10-12yr Girls Basketball Trials - Details Met North Regional 13-19yr Tennis Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 16-19yr Girls Football (Soccer) Trials - Details Thursday, 14 February 2019 Pine Rivers District 10-12yr AFL Trials - Details Met North Regional 13-19yr Female Softball Trials - Details Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Met North Regional 12-14yr Baseball Trials - Details Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Swimming Carnival - Details Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 21 February 2019 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Met North Regional 13-15 & 16-19yr Netball Trials - Details Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Met North Regional 10-12year Swimming Championships - Details Thursday, 28 February 2019 Met North Regional 13-19year Swimming Championships - Details Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sport - Details March Friday, 1 March 2019 Met North Regional 13-17yr Water Polo - Details Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Met North Regional 13-19yr Male & Female Hockey Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 16-18yr Male Basketball Trials - Details Met North Regional 13-15y Boys AFL Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 13-15yr Male and Female Basketball Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 16-18yr Female Basketball Trials - Details Wednesday, 6 March 2019 Pine Rivers District 16-18yr Female Touch Football Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 13-15yr Male Touch Football Trials - Details Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Pine Rivers District 13-15yrs Female Touch Football Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 16-18yr Male Touch Football Trials - Details Thursday, 7 March 2019 Pine Rivers District 10-12yr Hockey Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 10-12yr Netball Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 10-11yr Netball Trials - Details Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Monday, 11 March 2019 Met North Regional 10-19y Golf Trials - Details Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Met North Regional 14-15 & 17-18y Rugby League Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 10-12yr Rugby League Trials - Details Met North Regional 10-12yr Girls and Boys Basketball Trials - Details Met North Regional 13-15y Female AFL Trials - Details Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Met North Regional 10-12yr Girls AFL Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 13-16yr Male Football Trials - Details Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Pine Rivers District 10-12y Boys and Girls Football Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 13-15yr Female Football Trials - Details Thursday, 14 March 2019 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Pine Rivers District 10-12y Boys and Girls Touch Football Trials - Details Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Met North Regional 12-19 years Squash Trials - Details Met North Regional 13-15 & 16-18yr Male & Female Basketball Trials - Details Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 21 March 2019 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 22 March 2019 Gala Day Term 1 - Details Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Met North Regional 13-15 & 16-18y Male and Female Touch Football Trials - Details Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 28 March 2019 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Met North Regional 10-12yr & Open AFL Trials - Details Friday, 29 March 2019 Met North Regional 10-12yr & Open AFL Trials - Details April Tuesday, 2 April 2019 Met North Regional 13-15yr Female and 13-16yr Male Football Trials - Details Wednesday, 3 April 2019 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 4 April 2019 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 5 April 2019 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Cross Country Trials - Details Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Met North Regional 10-12yr Boys and Girls Touch Football Trials - Details May Wednesday, 1 May 2019 Met North Regional 10-12yr Boys and Girls Football Trials - Details Met North Regional 10-12yr Netball Trials - Details Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Thursday, 2 May 2019 Met North Regional 10-12yr Boys and Girls Football Trials - Details Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Pine Rivers District 11-12y Rugby Union Trials - Details Met North Regional 10-12yr Boys and Girls Hockey Trials - Details Friday, 3 May 2019 Pine Rivers District 10-12y Boys and Girls Tennis Trials - Details Tuesday, 7 May 2019 Pine Rivers District 10-12yr Track and Field Carnival - Details Wednesday, 8 May 2019 Met North Regional 10-12yr Rugby League Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 10-12yr Track and Field Carnival - Details Met North 14-15yr Girls Rugby League Trials - Details Thursday, 9 May 2019 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Met North Regional 10-12yr Rugby League Trials - Details Tuesday, 28 May 2019 Met North Regional 10-19year Cross Country Trials - Details Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Met North Regional 14-15yr Rugby Union Trials - Details June Tuesday, 4 June 2019 Met North Regional 10-12 year Track and Field Championships - Details Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Met North Regional 10-12 year Track and Field Championships - Details Friday, 7 June 2019 Gala Day Term 2 - Details Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Met North Regional 11-12yr Rugby Union Trials - Details Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Met North Regional 11-12yr Rugby Union Trials - Details Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 13 June 2019 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Met North Regional 10-12yr Tennis Trials - Details Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 20 June 2019 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 27 June 2019 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details July Wednesday, 17 July 2019 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 18 July 2019 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Tuesday, 23 July 2019 Met North Regional 10-12yr Girls Softball Trials - Details Wednesday, 24 July 2019 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Pine Rivers District 10-12y Cricket Trials - Details Thursday, 25 July 2019 Met North Regional Girls 11-12yr Rugby League Trials - Details Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details

SchoolShopOnline

All Pine Rivers District School Sports trials feesare tobe paid on the School Shop Online website - 48 hours prior to the trail date. 

ALL 13-19 YEAR REGIONAL TEAM SPORTS ARE PAID VIA MET NORTH SSOL WEBSITE. Except Swimming, Cross Country and Track and Field which is paid on PRD.

https://schoolshoponline.net.au/pineriverssports/index.aspx
Read more

Important Information

If your child is interested in trialling for adistrict sport:

Students can only trail for a district or regional school sport by being nominated through their school.

Inform theSport teacher at school,they are interested in trialling for a sport.

Schools will nominate the student through to the coach or convenorof the sport, they will receive information and permission forms. Principals sign off on the permission form which allows the child to attend.
Read more

PRDSS
c/- Burpengary State Secondary College Burpengary QLD 4505 Australia
Contact: Helen Browne
Tel: (07) 3480 7322 Fax: hbrow120@eq.edu.au
URL: http://www.pineriverssport.qld.edu.au

© Copyright 2005 - 2018  PRDSS

Acknowledgements