Updates

We request No Parents or Spectators to attend Interschool sport eventsto help monitor number restrictions due to COVID restrictions and requirements.
Read more

Upcoming events

    February Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Swimming Carnival - Details Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Met North Regional 10-12year Swimming Championships - Details Thursday, 25 February 2021 Met North Regional 13-19year Swimming Championships - Details April Friday, 30 April 2021 Pine Rivers District 10-19 Year Cross Country Carnival - Details May Tuesday, 25 May 2021 Met North Regional 10-19 Year Cross Country Trials - Details July Wednesday, 28 July 2021 Pine Rivers District 10-19 Year Track and Field Carnival - Details Thursday, 29 July 2021 Pine Rivers District 10-19 Year Track and Field Carnival - Details Friday, 30 July 2021 Pine Rivers District 10-19 Year Track and Field Carnival - Details August Wednesday, 25 August 2021 Met North Regional 10-19 Year Track and Field - Details Thursday, 26 August 2021 Met North Regional 10-19 Year Track and Field - Details Friday, 27 August 2021 Met North Regional 10-19 Year Track and Field - Details

SchoolShopOnline

Pine Rivers District School Sports nomination trial feesare tobe paid on the Pine Rivers District School Shop Online website - 48 hours prior to the trail date.  


Read more

Important Information

Studentsinterested in trialling for aDistrict School Sport:

Students can only trail for district or regional school sportwhen nominated through their school.

Studentsinform theSport teacher at school,they are interested in trialling for a sport.
Read more

PRDSS
c/- Burpengary State Secondary College, Burpengary QLD 4505 Australia
Contact: Helen Browne
Tel: BPSS - 3480 7322 Fax: BSSC - 3481 6384
URL: http://www.pineriverssport.qld.edu.au

© Copyright 2005 - 2020  PRDSS

Acknowledgements