Updates

Pine Rivers District 10-12 Year Boys and Girls Hockey Trials - change of date to Thursday 26 March, 2020
Read more

Upcoming events

    February Monday, 24 February 2020 Pine Rivers District 16-18yr Male Basketball Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 13-15yr Female Basketball Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 16-18yr Female Basketball Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 13-15yr Boys Basketball Trials - Details Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Pine Rivers District 13-15yr Female Football Trials - Details Met North Regional 13-15yr & 16-19yr Netball Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 17-19yr Boys Football (Soccer) Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 16-19yr Girls Football (Soccer) Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 13-16yr Male Football Trials - Details Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Met North Regional 10-12year Swimming Championships - Details Pine Rivers District 14-15yr Rugby League Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 16-18yr Rugby League Trials - Details Thursday, 27 February 2020 Met North Regional 13-19year Swimming Championships - Details March Monday, 2 March 2020 Pine Rivers District 10-12yr AFL Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 10-11yr Netball Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 11-12yr Netball Trials - Details Tuesday, 3 March 2020 Pine Rivers District 10-12yr Rugby League Trials - Details Wednesday, 4 March 2020 Pine Rivers District 16-18yr Male Touch Football Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 13-15yrs Female Touch Football Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 13-15yr Male Touch Football Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 16-18yr Female Touch Football Trials - Details Thursday, 5 March 2020 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Monday, 9 March 2020 Met North Regional 10-19y Golf Trials - Details Tuesday, 10 March 2020 Met North Regional 17-18yr Rugby Union Trials - Details Met North Regional 10-12yr Girls and Boys Basketball Trials - Details Met North Regional 13-14y Boys AFL Trials - Details Met North 14-15yr & 16-18yr Girls Rugby League Trials - Details Met North Regional 10-19 years Squash Trials - Details Thursday, 12 March 2020 Met North Regional 13-14y Female AFL Trials - Details Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Tuesday, 17 March 2020 Met North Regional 13-15 & 16-18yr Male & Female Basketball Trials - Details Met North Regional 13-19yr Male & Female Hockey Trials - Details Met North Regional 14-15 & 17-18y Rugby League Trials - Details Wednesday, 18 March 2020 Pine Rivers District 10-12y Boys and Girls Football Trials - Details Thursday, 19 March 2020 Met North Regional Female 13-15yr & Male 13-16yr Football Trials - Details Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 20 March 2020 Gala Day Term 1 day 1 - Details Tuesday, 24 March 2020 Met North Regional 13-15 & 16-18y Male and Female Touch Football Trials - Details Thursday, 26 March 2020 Pine Rivers District 10-12yr Hockey Trials - Details Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 27 March 2020 Gala Day Term 1 day 2 - Details Tuesday, 31 March 2020 Met North Regional Rugby Union 7s 15-16yr Female Trials - Details April Wednesday, 1 April 2020 Met North Regional 10-12yr Girls AFL Trials - Details Thursday, 2 April 2020 Met North Regional 10-12yr AFL Trials - Details Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 3 April 2020 Met North Regional 10-12yr AFL Trials - Details Thursday, 23 April 2020 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Monday, 27 April 2020 Met North Regional 10-12yr Netball Trials - Details Wednesday, 29 April 2020 Met North Regional 10-12yr Rugby League Trials - Details Thursday, 30 April 2020 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Met North Regional 10-12yr Rugby League Trials - Details Met North Regional 10-12yr Boys and Girls Hockey Trials - Details May Friday, 1 May 2020 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Cross Country Trials - Details Tuesday, 5 May 2020 Pine Rivers District 10-12y Boys and Girls Touch Football Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 10-12y Boys and Girls Tennis Trials - Details Wednesday, 6 May 2020 Pine Rivers District 11-12y Rugby Union Trials - Details Met North Regional 10-12yr Boys and Girls Football Trials - Details Thursday, 7 May 2020 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Met North Regional 10-12yr Boys and Girls Football Trials - Details Friday, 8 May 2020 Primary Inter School Sport - Details Thursday, 14 May 2020 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 21 May 2020 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Tuesday, 26 May 2020 Met North Regional 10-19year Cross Country Trials - Details Thursday, 28 May 2020 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 29 May 2020 Primary Inter School Sports - Details June Tuesday, 2 June 2020 Met North Rugby Union Boys 14-15yr Trials - Details Wednesday, 3 June 2020 Met North Regional 11-12yr Rugby Union Trials - Details Thursday, 4 June 2020 Met North Regional 11-12yr Rugby Union Trials - Details Friday, 12 June 2020 Gala Day Term 2 - Details Tuesday, 16 June 2020 Met North Regional 10-12yr Tennis Trials - Details Wednesday, 17 June 2020 Met North Regional 10-12yr Boys & Girls Touch Football Trials - Details Friday, 19 June 2020 Primary Inter School Sports - Details July Wednesday, 15 July 2020 Pine Rivers District 10-12y Cricket Trials - Details Thursday, 16 July 2020 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Tuesday, 21 July 2020 Met North Regional Girls 11-12yr Rugby League Trials - Details Wednesday, 22 July 2020 Met North Regional 10-12yr Girls Softball Trials - Details Thursday, 23 July 2020 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Wednesday, 29 July 2020 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Track and Field Carnival - Details Thursday, 30 July 2020 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Track and Field Carnival - Details Friday, 31 July 2020 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Track and Field Carnival - Details August Thursday, 6 August 2020 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 7 August 2020 Primary Inter School Sports - Details Thursday, 13 August 2020 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 14 August 2020 Gala Day Term 3 - Details Wednesday, 19 August 2020 Met North Regional 10-12yr Boys Cricket Trials - Details Thursday, 20 August 2020 Met North Regional 10-12yr Girls Cricket Trials - Details Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Met North Regional 10-12yr Boys Cricket - Details Friday, 21 August 2020 Primary Inter School Sports - Details Wednesday, 26 August 2020 Met North Regional 10-19 year Track and Field Championships - Details Thursday, 27 August 2020 Met North Regional 10-19 year Track and Field Carnival - Details Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 28 August 2020 Met North Regional 10-19 year Track and Field Championships - Details Monday, 31 August 2020 Met North Regional 13-15yr Female Cricket - Details September Tuesday, 1 September 2020 Met North Regional 13-14yr Male Cricket Trials - Details Thursday, 3 September 2020 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sport - Details Monday, 7 September 2020 Met North Regional 13-15y Female Cricket Trial - Details Thursday, 10 September 2020 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sport - Details Friday, 11 September 2020 Primary Inter School Sport - Details Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Met North Regional 13yr Boy & Girls Futsal Trial - Details

SchoolShopOnline

Pine Rivers District School Sports nomination trial feesare tobe paid on the Pine Rivers District School Shop Online website - 48 hours prior to the trail date.  


Read more

Important Information

Studentsinterested in trialling for adistrict sport:

Students can only trail for district or regional school sportwhen nominated through their school.

Studentsinform theSport teacher at school,they are interested in trialling for a sport.

Schools will nominate the student through to the coach or convenorof the sport.Students will receive trial district trial information package withconsent forms. Principals sign and stamp theconsent form, giving studentspermissionto attend.
Read more

PRDSS
c/- Burpengary State Secondary College, Burpengary QLD 4505 Australia
Contact: Helen Browne
Tel: BPSS - 3480 7322 Fax: BSSC - 3481 6384
URL: http://www.pineriverssport.qld.edu.au

© Copyright 2005 - 2020  PRDSS

Acknowledgements